You are currently viewing all Client Service Director Jobs in Johannesburg, there are currently 27 Johannesburg Client Service Director Jobs available.

Results 1 - 10 of 27
Display

Managing Director – JHB North

Johannesburg

Engineering

R125 000 Per Month

Permanent , Engineering  

Posted by DAV Professional Placement Group on Monday, February 16, 2015
Mechanical Engineer / Unit Manager

Johannesburg

Engineering

R75 000 - R750 000 Per Month

Permanent , Engineering  

Posted by BRO Resourcing on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Senior Business Development Manager - Banking

Johannesburg

IT

R100 000 - R125 000 Per Month

Permanent , IT  

Posted by E-Merge IT Recruitment on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Managing Director (Civil) – JHB North

Johannesburg

Construction, Engineering

Market Related

Permanent , Construction, Engineering  

Posted by DAV Professional Placement Group on Monday, February 9, 2015
Sales and Marketing Manager

Johannesburg

FMCG, Chemical

R300 000 - R500 000 Per Month

Permanent , FMCG, Chemical  

Posted by Diverse Staffing Solutions on Friday, January 23, 2015
CRM Project Manager / Business Analyst

Sandton

IT

R1 - R2 Per Month (Negotiable)

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Mecs Africa on Friday, January 16, 2015
Sales Executive

Johannesburg

Sales

Market Related

Permanent , Sales  

Posted by Recruit Group (JHB) on Friday, February 20, 2015
Account Manager

Sandton

Advertising

R25 000 - R35 000 Per Month

Permanent , Advertising  

Posted by Recruit Group (JHB) on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Senior Sales & Marketing Manager

Sandton

General

R60 000 - R80 000 Per Month

Permanent  

Posted by Resourcing Solutions on Friday, March 6, 2015
Operations Financial Manager

Sandton

General

R45 833 - R54 167 Per Month

Permanent , General  

Posted by Network Finance Corporate on Monday, January 19, 2015
Results 1 - 10 of 27
Feedback