You are currently viewing all Business Analyst (Cape Town) Jobs in Cape Town, there are currently 30 Cape Town Business Analyst (Cape Town) Jobs available.

Results 1 - 10 of 30
Display

Business Analyst – Cape Town – R400-500k per annum

Cape Town

IT

R33 333 - R41 667 Per Month

Permanent , IT  

Posted by E-Merge IT Recruitment on Thursday, February 12, 2015
Service Account Manager: Cape Town

Cape Town CBD

IT, Retail, Sales, Finance

Market Related

Permanent , IT, Retail, Sales, Finance  

Posted by TalentCrowd on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Business Analyst Manager - Financial Services

Cape Town

Banking, IT, Finance, Technical

Market Related

Permanent , Banking, IT, Finance, Technical  

Posted by State Street Global Human Resources on Monday, March 9, 2015
Business Analyst

Cape Town

IT, Technology

Market Related

Permanent , IT, Technology  

Posted by Hire Resolve on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Analyst Developer

Cape Town

IT

On Application

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Hire Resolve on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Mobile Developer

Cape Town

IT

On Application

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Datafin Recruitment on Friday, February 27, 2015
Qlikview Developer

Cape Town

IT

On Application

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Datafin Recruitment on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Functional Business Analyst

Cape Town CBD

Accounting, Admin, Business Management, Human Resources, Management

Market Related

Permanent , Accounting, Admin, Business Management, Human Resources, Management  

Posted on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
BA (CPT)

Cape Town

IT

R20 000 - R30 000 Per Month

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Hire Resolve on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Business Analyst

Cape Town

IT

On Application

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Datafin Recruitment on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Results 1 - 10 of 30
Feedback