You are currently viewing all Project Management Jobs in South Africa, there are currently 1113 South Africa Project Management Jobs available.

Results 76 - 100 of 1113
Display

Sales Engineer – Heat Exchangers

Johannesburg

Engineering, Manufacturing, Sales, Consulting, Technical

Market Related

Permanent , Engineering, Manufacturing, Sales, Consulting, Technical  

Posted by True Talent Recruitment Solutions on Thursday, October 23, 2014
Business Analyst

Claremont

Business Management, IT, Marketing, Internet

R14 000 - R20 000 Per Month

Permanent , Business Management, IT, Marketing, Internet  

Posted by Recruit Digital on Monday, October 27, 2014
Senior Project Manager ERP

Cape Town

IT

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Quantum Recruitment on Friday, October 31, 2014
IT service Manager Kr405

East Rand

IT

R25 000 - R30 000 Per Month

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Kontak Recruitment on Monday, November 3, 2014
Traffic Coordinator

Cape Town

Advertising, Marketing

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , Advertising, Marketing  

Posted by Quantum Recruitment on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Procurement Manager (IS) - Technology industry experience essential

Johannesburg

Telecommunications, Procurement

Market Related

Permanent , Telecommunications, Procurement  

Posted by People Source (Pty) Ltd on Monday, November 17, 2014
Senior Project Manager

Cape Town

Petrochemical

R48 333 - R56 667 Per Month (Negotiable)

Permanent , Petrochemical  

Posted by BRO Resourcing on Friday, November 21, 2014
Project Manager

Cape Town

IT, Retail

Market Related

Contract , IT, Retail  

Posted by Paracon on Thursday, December 4, 2014
Research Specialist - Consumer market and insights

Johannesburg

Marketing, Telecommunications

Market Related

Permanent , Marketing, Telecommunications  

Posted by People Source (Pty) Ltd on Thursday, December 11, 2014
Business IT Demand Manager

Cape Town

IT

Market Related

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Paracon on Friday, December 12, 2014
Business IT Demand Manager

Cape Town

IT

On Application

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Paracon on Sunday, December 14, 2014
Business IT Demand Manager

Cape Town

IT

On Application

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Paracon on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Project Manager - Electronics

Gauteng

Engineering

Market Related

Permanent , Engineering  

Posted by People Source (Pty) Ltd on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Project Manager

Gauteng

Petrochemical

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , Petrochemical  

Posted by Sizwe Staff Solutions on Thursday, November 20, 2014
Site Manager

Limpopo

Technical

Market Related

Contract , Technical  

Posted by Cozens Recruitment Group (Sandton) on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Change Manager

Western Cape

Business Management, Government

Market Related

Contract , Business Management, Government  

Posted by Blueware Consulting on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
NB 21494 - Project Manager

Gauteng

IT

R64 640 - R64 800 Per Month

Contract , IT  

Posted by Professional Career Services on Monday, December 1, 2014
Manager Strategic Support & Optimisation

Gauteng

Insurance, Finance

R83 333 Per Month (Negotiable)

Permanent , Insurance, Finance  

Posted by Definitive Recruitment on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Functional GP Consultant – Johannesburg North

Gauteng

IT

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , IT  

Posted by CareerSelect Recruitment on Thursday, November 20, 2014
Grant Funding Officer

Gauteng

Government

Market Related

Permanent , Government  

Posted by Ikamva Recruitment, Training & Business Development on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Programme Manager

Gauteng

Finance

Market Related

Permanent , Finance  

Posted by Ciber Information International (Pty) Ltd on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Sharepoint Administrator

Gauteng

Banking, IT, Technical

R11 000 - R110 000 Per Month (Negotiable)

Contract , Banking, IT, Technical  

Posted by EOH Recruitment Solutions on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Results 76 - 100 of 1113
Feedback