You are currently viewing all Fitter Jobs in South Africa, there are currently 127 South Africa Fitter Jobs available.

Results 11 - 20 of 127
Display

Fitter / Motor Mechanic / Site Supervisor

East Rand

Engineering

R12 000 - R15 000 Per Month (Negotiable)

Contract , Engineering  

Posted by Fusion Personnel on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Qualified Fitter

Midrand

Construction, Manufacturing

Market Related

Contract , Construction, Manufacturing  

Posted by Genesis Projects and Services on Monday, January 26, 2015
Fitter & Turner

Kimberley

Trades & Services

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , Trades & Services  

Posted by UniRec Group on Monday, March 2, 2015
Artisan Fitter

South Africa

General

Market Related

Permanent  

Posted by Murray & Roberts on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Fitter

South Africa

General

On Application

Permanent , General  

Posted by Hire Resolve on Monday, February 23, 2015
Maintenance Fitter (Congo)

Gauteng

Engineering, Technical

R15 200 Per Month

Contract , Engineering, Technical  

Posted by Fusion Personnel on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Fitter and Turner

Western Cape

FMCG

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , FMCG  

Posted by Hire Resolve on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Fitter

Gauteng

Trades & Services

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , Trades & Services  

Posted by Hire Resolve on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Shaft Fitter ( Hire Resolve )

Gauteng

Mining

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , Mining  

Posted by Hire Resolve on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Maintenance Fitter (Congo)

Gauteng

Engineering, Technical

R15 200 Per Month

Contract , Engineering, Technical  

Posted by Fusion Personnel on Friday, January 23, 2015
Results 11 - 20 of 127
Feedback