You are currently viewing all Business Analyst Jobs in South Africa, there are currently 425 South Africa Business Analyst Jobs available.

Results 1 - 25 of 425
Display

Junior Business Analyst

Gauteng

IT

R300 000 - R400 000 Per Year

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Oxyon Human Capital Solutions (Pty) Ltd on Monday, September 15, 2014
Business Analyst Manager

Gauteng

IT

R550 000 Per Year

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Total Placement Solutions on Friday, August 15, 2014
Business Analyst

Gauteng

IT

R400 000 - R450 000 Per Month

Permanent , IT  

Posted by JCM Consultants (Pty LTD on Friday, September 5, 2014
Business Analyst KR328

Randburg

IT

R40 000 - R45 000 Per Month

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Kontak Recruitment on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Business Analyst

Cape Town

IT, Telecommunications

R30 000 - R40 000 Per Month

Permanent , IT, Telecommunications  

Posted by Diversity Recruitment on Thursday, August 28, 2014
Business Analyst

Johannesburg

Banking

R350 - R450 Per Hour

Contract , Banking  

Posted by JCM Consultants (Pty LTD on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Senior Business Analyst (RecruiTech)

Durban

IT

R30 000 - R35 000 Per Month (Negotiable)

Permanent , IT  

Posted by RecruiTech on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
IT Business analyst

Cape Town Northern Suburbs

IT, Technology, Technical

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , IT, Technology, Technical  

Posted by People Source (Pty) Ltd on Monday, September 8, 2014
(1001069) - Business Analyst (CPT) (PARVANA)

Cape Town

IT, Technology, Technical

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , IT, Technology, Technical  

Posted by Parvana on Friday, September 19, 2014
Process Business analyst

Johannesburg

IT, Finance, Consulting

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , IT, Finance, Consulting  

Posted by People Source (Pty) Ltd on Monday, August 25, 2014
Business Analyst - Sandton

Sandton

IT

Market Related

Permanent , IT  

Posted by CareerSelect Recruitment on Monday, July 28, 2014
Business Analyst KR328

Sandton

IT

R40 000 - R45 000 Per Month

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Kontak Recruitment on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Temp Business Analyst - Education

Johannesburg

Finance

Market Related

Permanent , Finance  

Posted by Michael Page International SA (Pty) Ltd on Friday, August 22, 2014
Lead Business Analyst

Cape Town

IT

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , IT  

Posted by Progressive IT Resourcing (Pty) Ltd on Friday, September 12, 2014
Business Analyst (JHB) (PARVANA)

Johannesburg

IT, Technology, Technical

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , IT, Technology, Technical  

Posted by Job Posting API on Friday, August 29, 2014
Senior Business Analyst / MIS – Sandton

Sandton

IT

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , IT  

Posted by CareerSelect Recruitment on Thursday, August 14, 2014
Business Analyst ( analytical / audit / engineering / science / financial)

Cape Town

Engineering, Management, Consulting, Technical, Environmental

Market Related

Permanent , Engineering, Management, Consulting, Technical, Environmental  

Posted by CA Global Headhunters on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
SPECIALIST BUSINESS ANALYST

Cape Flats

Business Management

R350 000 - R400 000 Per Year (Negotiable)

Permanent , Business Management  

Posted by O'Brien Recruitment on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Technical Business Analyst (WB)

South Africa

General

Market Related

Permanent , General  

Posted by Planet 10 Mgt & Consulting on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Business Analyst

South Africa

General

Market Related

Permanent , General  

Posted by Planet 10 Mgt & Consulting on Thursday, September 18, 2014
Business Analyst

South Africa

General

R45 000 Per Month

Permanent  

Posted by Communicate Cape Town IT on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Business Analyst

South Africa

FMCG

On Application

Permanent , FMCG  

Posted by Teleresources Staffing on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Business Analyst ( Senior)

South Africa

General

Market Related

Permanent , General  

Posted by Discovery IT on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Business Analyst (Senior) - Discovery Health Systems (MIS ETL Te

South Africa

General

Market Related

Permanent , General  

Posted by Discovery IT on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Results 1 - 25 of 425
Feedback