Results 1 - 10 of 28
Display

Warehouse Shift Mananger

Durban

Warehousing, FMCG, Logistics, Retail

Market Related

Permanent , Warehousing, FMCG, Logistics, Retail  

Posted by Ziphi Nkomo 1 Group of Companies on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Business Unit Manager-Transport

Durban

Business Management, Logistics, Management

Market Related

Permanent , Business Management, Logistics, Management  

Posted by Pyramid Personnel on Thursday, March 26, 2015
Courier New Business Sales Executive (RecruiTech)

Durban CBD

Logistics

R15 000 - R23 000 Per Month

Permanent , Logistics  

Posted by RecruiTech on Thursday, February 19, 2015
Clearing and Forwarding New Business Sales Executive (RecruiTech)

Durban CBD

Logistics

R20 000 - R40 000 Per Month

Permanent , Logistics  

Posted by RecruiTech on Thursday, February 26, 2015
Courier New Business Executive (RecruiTech)

Durban CBD

Logistics

R15 000 - R24 000 Per Month

Permanent , Logistics  

Posted by RecruiTech on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tax Analyst

Durban

Accounting, Logistics

R41 667 - R50 000 Per Month

Permanent , Accounting, Logistics  

Posted by TalentCrowd on Monday, March 9, 2015
Sales Consultant

Durban

Logistics, Marketing, Sales, Import & Export

R12 000 - R13 000 Per Month

Permanent , Logistics, Marketing, Sales, Import & Export  

Posted by Assignments on Contract - DBN on Thursday, March 19, 2015
Clearing and Forwarding New Business Sales Executive (RecruiTech)

Durban CBD

Logistics

R20 000 - R40 000 Per Month

Permanent , Logistics  

Posted by RecruiTech on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Invoicing Clerk

Durban

Logistics, Import & Export

R8 000 - R12 000 Per Month

Permanent , Logistics, Import & Export  

Posted by Blue Oak Personnel on Friday, April 17, 2015
Clearing and Forwarding New Business Sales Executive (RecruiTech)

Durban CBD

Logistics

R25 000 - R35 000 Per Month

Permanent , Logistics  

Posted by RecruiTech on Thursday, April 2, 2015
Results 1 - 10 of 28
Feedback