You are currently viewing all Durban Jobs, there are currently 473 Jobs in Durban available.

Results 11 - 20 of 473
Display

Full training for passionate career seekers

Durban

Finance

R5 000 - R10 000 Per Month (Negotiable)

Permanent , Finance  

Posted by multiSEARCH Recruitment cc on Monday, March 9, 2015
Sales Executive

Durban CBD

Travel & Tourism

R7 000 - R10 000 Per Month (Negotiable)

Permanent , Travel & Tourism  

Posted by VFS Tasheel/Vasco Worldwide on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Commercial Manager - Durban

Durban

FMCG

R83 333 Per Month

Permanent , FMCG  

Posted by TrueNorth Recruitment on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Mid-level Fashion Designer

Durban CBD

Design Services, Clothing, Fashion

Market Related

Permanent , Design Services, Clothing, Fashion  

Posted by Forbes Consulting on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Structural Engineer

Durban

Engineering

R54 167 - R66 667 Per Month

Permanent , Engineering  

Posted by Hire Resolve on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Mechanical Engineer

Durban

Engineering

R66 667 - R75 000 Per Month

Permanent , Engineering  

Posted by Hire Resolve on Monday, March 23, 2015
Night Shift Supervisor

Durban

General

On Application

Permanent , General  

Posted by Hire Resolve on Thursday, March 19, 2015
Professional Quantity Surveyor

Durban

Construction, Engineering, Consulting

Market Related

Permanent , Construction, Engineering, Consulting  

Posted by Hire Resolve on Thursday, February 19, 2015
Civil Engineer (Water)

Durban

Engineering

R23 333 - R41 667 Per Month

Permanent , Engineering  

Posted by Hire Resolve on Friday, March 27, 2015
Manager - Component Testing and New Material Research – Durban

Durban

Engineering, Automotive

R58 333 Per Month

Permanent , Engineering, Automotive  

Posted by DAV Professional Placement Group on Monday, February 23, 2015
Results 11 - 20 of 473
Feedback