You are currently viewing all Cape Town Jobs, there are currently 1537 Jobs in Cape Town available.

Results 521 - 530 of 1537
Display

Sales Engineer

Cape Town

Engineering, FMCG, Manufacturing, Consulting, Technical

Market Related

Permanent , Engineering, FMCG, Manufacturing, Consulting, Technical  

Posted by Peoplefinder Career Placements on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Helpdesk & GxP Administrator

Cape Town

IT, Pharmaceutical

Market Related (Negotiable)

Permanent , IT, Pharmaceutical  

Posted by BRO Resourcing on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Associate Professor/Professor

Cape Town

Education

Market Related

Permanent , Education  

Posted by University of Cape Town on Thursday, January 29, 2015
Student Development Facilitator

Cape Town

Education

Market Related

Permanent , Education  

Posted by University of Cape Town on Thursday, January 1, 2015
Telkom Sales Agents- Full Training Provided

Cape Town CBD

Marketing, Sales

Market Related

Permanent , Marketing, Sales  

Posted by R P Promotions on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Supervisor

Cape Town CBD

Hospitality

Market Related

Contract , Hospitality  

Posted by HR Genie on Monday, February 9, 2015
Sales Engineer (Instrumentation / valves) Cape Town

Cape Town

Engineering, Management, Technical

R25 000 - R40 000 Per Month (Negotiable)

Permanent , Engineering, Management, Technical  

Posted by Ultra Personnel cc on Friday, February 13, 2015
Senior Art Director

Cape Town

Advertising

Market Related

Permanent , Advertising  

Posted on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Installations Engineer

Cape Town

IT

Market Related

Permanent , IT  

Posted by ODwyer Personnel on Thursday, February 12, 2015
Product Innovation and Development Officer

Cape Town

FMCG, Manufacturing, Retail, Sales

Market Related

Permanent , FMCG, Manufacturing, Retail, Sales  

Posted by Peoplefinder Career Placements on Monday, January 12, 2015
Results 521 - 530 of 1537
Feedback